Sea Shift Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.009 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 9 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 9 recommendations
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
S

Susan

January 5, 2023
Trip taken January 5, 2023

I recently took a deep sea fishing trip with Capt. Brian Lynch and it was an incredible experience. Capt. Brian is an expert fisherman and took us to all the best spots. The boat was well-maintained and the crew was friendly and helpful. I caught a ton of fish and had a great time on the water. I highly recommend Sea Shift Charters for anyone looking for a memorable fishing trip.

Read More
M

Mike

December 21, 2022
Trip taken December 21, 2022

Capt. Brian Lynch and Sea Shift Charters exceeded all of my expectations. I was on a solo fishing trip and Capt. Brian made sure I had everything I needed to have a great time. The boat was in great condition and the fishing was fantastic. I will definitely be back and recommend Sea Shift Charters to all of my friends.

Read More
B

Bill

November 16, 2022
Trip taken November 16, 2022

Sea Shift Charters with Capt. Brian Lynch is a must-try for any fishing enthusiast. Capt. Brian knows the waters like the back of his hand and took us to some amazing fishing spots. The boat was well-equipped and the crew was friendly and accommodating. I had a great time and caught more fish than I expected. I would highly recommend this charter to anyone.

Read More
S

Sarah

October 7, 2022
Trip taken October 7, 2022

My family and I had a blast on the Sea Shift Charters with Capt. Brian Lynch. He was an excellent guide, taking us to all the best spots and providing us with all the necessary gear. The boat was spacious and comfortable, and we caught more fish than we expected. We will definitely be booking another trip with Capt. Brian in the future.

Read More
T

Tim

August 4, 2022
Trip taken August 4, 2022

I recently took a fishing trip with Capt. Brian Lynch and it was an amazing experience! Capt. Brian is knowledgeable, friendly and made sure everyone on board was having a great time. The boat was clean and well-equipped, and we caught plenty of fish. I would highly recommend Sea Shift Charters for anyone looking for a fun and successful fishing

Read More
RM

Rocky M.

October 17, 2021
Trip taken October 17, 2021

Excellent service, great with my wife and kiddos, 13 and 8. He got us on fish right away and kept us on them. He worked in a trip the next day with just myself to hit some blue water. It was a tough day with choppy water and scattered cover, but we got a cuda, a king, and 2 sharks. I highly recommend Joey.

Read More
TC

Travis Coyle

October 15, 2020
Trip taken October 15, 2020

Captain Brian is very knowledgeable and will work his tail off to put you on the fish!

img
TT

Tami Tassler

March 13, 2017
Trip taken March 13, 2017

Brian is so patient and willing to teach as he guides the boat. He is calm and encouraging and will coach you while you're pulling in the big ones. I felt empowered and more confident with my fishing skills and abilities because of his guidance and encouragement. Not only is he a great guide, but such a kind-hearted man as well! I will be going out on the water with him again!

Read More
DL

Damaris Iriondo Lynch

November 7, 2016
Trip taken November 7, 2016

I had so much fun out on the boat! First time fishing and caught really big snook and red fish. Brian Lynch was so patient and taught me all the tricks for a great fishing experience. We went to all the best spots and hidden creeks of Fort Myers. I had a blast!! Thank you!

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Fishing Charters In Cape Coral, Sanibel Island & Captiva

About Sea Shift Charters Business Reviews


Dive into the Sea Shift Charters review page, where our community of anglers shares their unforgettable experiences on the water. Browse through authentic testimonials from fellow fishing enthusiasts who have embarked on thrilling adventures with Captain Brian in Cape Coral. Discover firsthand accounts of epic battles with Tarpon, thrilling catches of Snook and Redfish, and the joy of exploring the scenic waters of Southwest Florida. Whether you're seeking inspiration for your next fishing trip or simply want to relive the memories of your own Sea Shift Charters excursion, our review page offers a glimpse into the excitement and satisfaction that await you aboard our premier fishing charters.


Sea Shift Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Cape Coral, FL Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Cape Coral, Sanibel Island, Captiva island, .